Invisalign Treatment
Near Saint-Janvier

Learn how Invisalign leverages revolutionary technologies to offer you the smile of your dreams!

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Invisalign Treatment: A Fool Proof Technology

The Invisalign treatment works thanks to the continuous wear of transparent aligners that are tailor-made with impressive precision. During the use of these invisible aligners, your teeth slowly move towards the position intended by our dentists. Numerous advantages arise from this new technology. Among them is the possibility of removing the aligners for short periods of time without compromising the progress. That allows you to eat and brush your teeth without any issues. Would you like to see if Invisalign applies to your condition? Contact our team today for a free consultation!

Steps of an Invisalign Treatment

1. Diagnosis

During your first consultation, our specialists will take X-rays, photos and digital impressions of your teeth in order to make an accurate diagnosis. Our dentists will then proceed to create a 3D projection of your future smile.

2. Treatment Plan

The analysis allows the dentist to create a treatment plan entirely tailored to your specific needs. All this information is then communicated to Invisalign in order for them to get started on the fabrication of your aligners.

3. Handover of the Aligners

The aligners will be given to you by our dental hygienists. They will explain in detail everything you need to know, such as how to use them, how to care for them and when you can remove them.

4. Recurrent Follow-Ups

In order to ensure optimal evolution during your treatment, regular follow-up appointments are planned. Once your treatment is finished, retention devices will be provided to preserve the results achieved.

For a Free Consultation and Beautiful, Straight Teeth

Schedule a Consultation Now

Frequently Asked Questions

Although there are no dietary restrictions during an Invisalign treatment, it is essential to always remove them before eating or drinking any liquid other than water.

It is also highly recommended to brush your teeth before putting your aligners back in place. This ensures the effectiveness of the treatment while preserving good oral hygiene. This good practice also ensures that their aesthetic appearance is not compromised.

Invisalign can be considered for both adolescents and adults.

From early adolescence, as soon as all adult teeth have reached their growth stage, it is possible to begin Invisalign treatments.

During the first consultation, an assessment will be able to determine whether this type of treatment is suitable for your specific condition.

Invisalign treatment involves the manufacture of a series of aligners, specially designed to ensure the gradual movement of your teeth. These are renewed every 1 to 2 weeks, allowing for the gradual alignment of your teeth towards the destination planned by the dentist.

It is strongly recommended not to smoke while wearing your Invisalign aligners. Smoking can stain your Invisalign, compromising their aesthetic and transparent appearance. For best results and to maintain good oral hygiene, it is best not to smoke while your aligners are in your mouth.

The irregular wear of your aligners can compromise the expected results, since predictions are based on regular wear of the Invisalign system. Not following your dentist’s recommendations could extend the duration of treatment.

You have more questions?

Contact us now at 450-436-5666 or by email!

Schedule a free consultation!

Contact us and schedule an appointment with one of our dentists at our clinic in St-Jerome for a free consultation.

Or call us at 450-436-5666

Traitement Invisalign
près de Saint-Janvier

Découvrez comment obtenir le sourire de vos rêves grâce aux technologies révolutionnaires utilisées par Invisalign !

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Traitement Invisalign : Une technologie remarquable

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur le port de gouttières transparentes fabriquées sur mesure et d’une précision inégalée. Pendant l’usage de ces aligneurs invisibles, vos dents se déplacent lentement vers la destination établie par nos dentistes. De nombreux avantages découlent de cette nouvelle technologie. Parmi ceux-ci, on compte notamment le retrait des coquilles pour de brefs moments. Cela permet à l’utilisateur de manger et de se brosser les dents sans problème. Vous aimeriez savoir si Invisalign s’applique à votre condition ? Pour une consultation gratuite près de Saint-Janvier, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui !

Étapes du traitement Invisalign

1. Diagnostic

Dès votre première consultation, des radiographies, des photographies et des empreintes numériques sont effectuées pour assurer un diagnostic précis. Une simulation 3D de votre futur sourire est élaborée par nos professionnels.

2. Plan de traitement

L’analyse effectuée permettra au dentiste de créer un plan personnalisé selon vos besoins spécifiques. Toutes ces informations sont ensuite communiquées à Invisalign afin de débuter la fabrication de vos gouttières dentaires.

3. Remise des aligneurs

Les aligneurs vous sont remis par nos hygiénistes dentaires. Nous vous expliquons en détail comment utiliser le dispositif, comment en prendre soin et quand vous pourrez les enlever.

4. Suivis récurrents

Pendant votre traitement Invisalign, des rencontres régulières sont prévues pour assurer l’évolution optimale du traitement. Une fois terminé, des appareils de rétention vous sont fournis afin de préserver les résultats obtenus.

Pour une consultation gratuite et de belles dents droites

Réserver maintenant

Questions fréquentes

Il n’y a aucune restriction alimentaire lors d’un traitement Invisalign. Il est toutefois essentiel de les retirer avant de manger ou de boire un breuvage autre que de l’eau.

Il est fortement recommandé de nettoyer vos dents avant de remettre les gouttières en place. Cela assure l’efficacité du traitement et préserve votre hygiène bucco-dentaire. Également, cette bonne pratique permet de ne pas compromettre leur aspect esthétique.

L’Invisalign peut être envisagé autant pour les adolescents que pour les adultes.

Dès la jeune adolescence, où toutes les dents d’adultes ont atteint leur croissance, il est possible de débuter les traitements Invisalign.

Lors de la première consultation, une évaluation pourra déterminer si ce type de traitement convient à votre condition spécifique.

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur la fabrication d’une série d’aligneurs, spécialement conçus pour assurer le déplacement graduel de vos dents. Ceux-ci sont renouvelés chaque 1 à 2 semaines. Cela permet d’aligner progressivement vos dents vers la destination prévue par le dentiste.

Il est fortement déconseillé de fumer lorsque vous portez vos gouttières Invisalign. Fumer peut tacher vos Invisalign, compromettant leur aspect esthétique et transparent. Pour de meilleurs résultats et pour maintenir une bonne hygiène bucco-dentaire, il est préférable de ne pas fumer lorsque vos gouttières sont en bouche.

Le port irrégulier des gouttières peut compromettre les résultats, puisque les prévisions reposent sur le port régulier du système Invisalign. Ne pas suivre les directives de votre dentiste pourrait rallonger la durée du traitement.

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 450-436-5666 ou par courriel!

Obtenez une consultation gratuite!

Rencontrez un de nos dentistes à St-Jérôme pour une consultation.

Ou appelez-nous au 450-436-5666