Invisalign Treatment
Near Saint-Sauveur

Learn more about the technology that has already changed the smile of many people around the world.

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Invisalign Treatment: A Remarkable Technology

Invisalign treatment is based on wearing transparent aligners that are tailor made using 3D simulation. The aligners move your teeth gradually, to the destination established by our dentists. This process offers many advantages, such as the possibility of removing the aligners to eat, as well as a very discreet aesthetic appearance. To find out if Invisalign treatment is right for you, contact us for a free consultation near Saint-Sauveur.

Steps of an Invisalign Treatment

1. Diagnosis

During your first consultation, x-rays, photographs and digital impressions are taken in order to allow us to gather all the information needed. We then carry out a simulation of your smile, offering a preview of the final result.

2. Treatment Plan

The analysis carried out during the first appointment allows the dentist to create a personalized treatment plan according to your needs. This information is then communicated to Invisalign in order to start manufacturing your future aligners.

3. Handover of the Aligners

Upon reception of your new aligners, our team will contact you and schedule an appointment to hand them over. We then provide you with all the information relevant to the maintenance and use of your dental appliance. You can then begin your treatment!

4. Recurrent Follow-Ups

During your Invisalign treatment, several follow-up appointments are planned to ensure optimal progress of the treatment. We will also give you a new set of aligners. At the end of the treatment, retainers are provided to you in order to preserve the results obtained.

For a Free Consultation and Beautiful, Straight Teeth

Schedule a Consultation Now

Frequently Asked Questions

In order to maintain the functionality of your aligners and maintain good oral hygiene, it is recommended to remove them before eating. Certain foods can damage your aligners, slowing your progress.

As soon as you are about to eat or drink a liquid other than water, remember to remove your aligners and put them back in after brushing your teeth.

Invisalign treatment represents an interesting alternative that is suitable for everyone. For younger children, however, you will have to wait until most of the adult teeth have come out before starting treatment.

During your consultation with one of our dentists, a brief assessment will determine if Invisalign treatment is the right option for you.

Invisalign relies on the patient wearing transparent aligners, which gradually move the teeth to the desired position. These aligners are replaced every one to two weeks, depending on your situation.

The duration of the treatment as well as the time needed to observe the first results depend on the complexity of the treatment. Results may vary depending on each client. In some cases, the first changes can be observed after a few weeks. Conversely, some people have to wait a few months.

Regularly wearing aligners is one of the most important factors in the success of treatment. Your dentist will recommend that you have them in your mouth between 20 and 22 hours a day, aiming for optimal results. The only times you do not wear the aligners should be when consuming food or liquids.

You have more questions?

Contact us now at 450-436-5666 or by email!

Schedule a free consultation!

Contact us and schedule an appointment with one of our dentists at our clinic in St-Jerome for a free consultation.

Or call us at 450-436-5666

Traitement Invisalign
près de Saint-Sauveur

Apprenez-en plus sur cette technologie qui a déjà changé le sourire de nombreuses personnes à travers le monde.

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Traitement Invisalign : Une technologie remarquable

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur le port de gouttières transparentes conçues sur mesure par simulation 3D. Les aligneurs déplacent vos dents de manière progressive, jusqu’à la destination souhaitée par nos dentistes. Ce procédé offre de nombreux avantages, tels que la possibilité de retirer les gouttières pour manger, ainsi qu’un aspect esthétique très discret. Pour savoir si le traitement Invisalign vous convient, contactez-nous pour obtenir une consultation gratuite près de Saint-Sauveur.

Étapes du traitement Invisalign

1. Diagnostic

Lors de votre première consultation, des radiographies, des photographies et des empreintes numériques sont réalisées. Cela nous permet d’amasser de nombreuses informations. Nous réalisons par la suite une simulation de votre sourire, offrant un aperçu du résultat final.

2. Plan de traitement

L’analyse effectuée lors du premier rendez-vous permet au dentiste de créer un plan de traitement personnalisé selon vos besoins. Ces informations sont ensuite communiquées à Invisalign afin de lancer la fabrication de vos futures gouttières.

3. Remise des aligneurs

Dès la réception de vos aligneurs, nous vous contactons et planifions un rendez-vous pour vous les remettre. Nous vous fournissons ensuite toutes les informations pertinentes à l’entretien et à l’utilisation de votre appareil dentaire. Vous pourrez alors commencer votre traitement !

4. Suivis récurrents

Lors de votre traitement Invisalign, plusieurs rencontres sont planifiées afin d’assurer une évolution optimale du traitement. Nous vous remettrons également une nouvelle série d’aligneurs. À la fin du traitement, des appareils de rétention vous sont fournis afin de préserver les résultats obtenus.

Pour une consultation gratuite et de belles dents droites

Réserver maintenant

Questions fréquentes

Afin de maintenir la fonctionnalité de vos aligneurs et préserver une bonne hygiène buccodentaire, il est recommandé de les retirer avant de manger. Certains aliments peuvent endommager votre appareil, ralentissant ainsi votre progression.

Dès que vous vous apprêtez à manger ou à boire un liquide autre que de l’eau, pensez à retirer vos gouttières et remettez-les après avoir brossé vos dents.

Le traitement Invisalign représente une alternative intéressante qui s’adresse à tous. Pour les plus jeunes, il faudra toutefois attendre que la plupart des dents d’adulte soient sorties avant d’entamer un traitement.

Lors de votre consultation avec l’un de nos dentistes, une brève évaluation déterminera si le traitement Invisalign est une solution qui s’offre à vous.

L’Invisalign repose sur le port de gouttières transparentes, qui déplacent vos dents de manière graduelle jusqu’à la position souhaitée. Ces aligneurs sont remplacés toutes les une à deux semaines, selon votre situation.

La durée du traitement ainsi que le temps nécessaire pour observer les premiers résultats dépendent de la complexité du traitement. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque client. Dans certains cas, les premiers changements peuvent être observés après quelques semaines. À l’inverse, certains doivent patienter quelques mois.

Le port régulier des aligneurs représente l’un des facteurs les plus importants dans la réussite du traitement. Votre dentiste vous recommandera de les avoir en bouche entre 20 et 22 heures par jour, visant un résultat optimal. Les seuls moments où vous ne portez pas les gouttières devraient être lors de la consommation de nourriture ou de liquides.

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 450-436-5666 ou par courriel!

Obtenez une consultation gratuite!

Rencontrez un de nos dentistes à St-Jérôme pour une consultation.

Ou appelez-nous au 450-436-5666