Invisalign Treatment
Near Sainte-Sophie

Discover this revolutionary technology that will change your smile for the better!

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Invisalign Treatment: An Outstanding Technology

Invisalign treatment involves wearing transparent aligners, which are designed to gradually move your teeth to the final position determined by the dentist. This alternative offers many benefits, such as temporary removal of aligners to easily eat or brush your teeth. Another advantage of this treatment is the very discreet appearance of the aligners. Unlike traditional braces, this device goes unnoticed. Would you like to have an Invisalign treatment near Ste-Sophie? Do not hesitate to contact our team! A free consultation will help determine if this option is right for your situation.

Steps of an Invisalign Treatment

1. Diagnosis

During your initial consultation with our professionals, a diagnosis is made. Using x-rays, photographs and digital impressions, a 3D simulation of your future smile will be generated.

2. Treatment Plan

The information collected during the first consultation allows our dentists to create a treatment plan that is personalized to your needs. This plan is then sent to Invisalign to begin manufacturing your aligners.

3. Handover of the Aligners

When we receive your new aligners, we will schedule an appointment to hand them over. We also explain how to use them properly, when to remove them and how to take care of them.

4. Recurrent Follow-Ups

One of the pillars of Invisalign treatment is based on regular follow-ups, which allow us to monitor the progress of teeth movement. We will also give you a new set of aligners. These will need to be replaced on a regular basis to ensure the continued movement of your teeth.

For a Free Consultation and Beautiful, Straight Teeth

Schedule a Consultation Now

Frequently Asked Questions

It is essential not to eat with your aligners in order to ensure your treatment goes well, as this could damage them. Make it a habit to remove your aligners before eating meals or drinking anything other than water. Put them back in place once you have finished and your teeth are brushed. This ensures the maintenance of good oral health, in addition to maintaining the transparent appearance of the aligners.

As soon as the majority of adult teeth have come out, it is possible to begin Invisalign treatment. Meet one of our dentists near Sainte-Sophie to find out how Invisalign can transform your smile.

Invisalign treatment involves wearing custom-designed transparent aligners. These exert constant pressure on your teeth in order to gradually move them towards the desired position. These aligners are specially designed for each stage of your treatment and are replaced every one to two weeks.

The duration of treatment as well as the time required to see the first results depend on many factors. These vary for each customer. It is sometimes possible to notice changes in the first few months. In other cases, you may have to wait a few more months to observe any significant development.

Regularly wearing Invisalign aligners is one of the key elements of successful treatment. This is why it is essential to follow the instructions that will be given to you. The only times you should remove your aligners is when consuming food or drinks.

You have more questions?

Contact us now at 450-436-5666 or by email!

Schedule a free consultation!

Contact us and schedule an appointment with one of our dentists at our clinic in St-Jerome for a free consultation.

Or call us at 450-436-5666

Traitement Invisalign
près de Sainte-Sophie

Découvrez cette technologie révolutionnaire qui changera votre sourire pour le mieux !

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Traitement Invisalign : Une technologie remarquable

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur le port d’aligneurs transparents, qui déplacent graduellement vos dents vers la position déterminée par le dentiste. Cette alternative offre de nombreux avantages, tels que le retrait temporaire des aligneurs pour manger ou se brosser les dents facilement. Un autre avantage de ce traitement est l’apparence très discrète des aligneurs. À l’inverse des traditionnelles broches, cet appareil passe inaperçu. Vous aimeriez entreprendre un traitement Invisalign près de Ste-Sophie ? N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe ! Une consultation gratuite permettra de déterminer si cette option convient à votre situation.

Étapes du traitement Invisalign

1. Diagnostic

Lors de votre première rencontre avec l’un de nos professionnels, un diagnostic est établi. À l’aide de radiographies, de photographies ainsi que d’empreintes numériques, une simulation 3D de votre futur sourire est générée.

2. Plan de traitement

Les informations recueillies lors de la première consultation permettent à nos dentistes de créer un plan de traitement personnalisé à vos besoins. Ce plan est ensuite envoyé à Invisalign afin d’initier la fabrication de vos aligneurs.

3. Remise des aligneurs

À la réception de votre appareil, nous fixons un rendez-vous afin de vous remettre vos gouttières. Nous vous expliquons également comment les utiliser, quand les enlever et comment en prendre soin.

4. Suivis récurrents

L’un des piliers du traitement Invisalign repose sur les suivis réguliers, qui permettent de suivre la progression des déplacements. Nous vous remettrons également une nouvelle série d’aligneurs. Ceux-ci devront être remplacés de manière régulière afin d’assurer le déplacement continu de vos dents.

Pour une consultation gratuite et de belles dents droites

Réserver maintenant

Questions fréquentes

Il est essentiel de ne pas manger avec vos aligneurs afin d’assurer le bon déroulement de votre traitement, car cela pourrait endommager votre appareil. Prenez l’habitude de retirer vos gouttières avant de consommer vos repas ou de boire autre chose que de l’eau. Remettez-les en place une fois votre consommation terminée et vos dents brossées. Cela assure le maintien d’une bonne santé bucco-dentaire, en plus de conserver l’aspect transparent des aligneurs.

Sachez que dès que la majorité des dents d’adultes sont sorties, il est possible d’entamer un traitement Invisalign. Rencontrez l’un de nos dentistes près de Sainte-Sophie pour découvrir comment Invisalign peut transformer votre sourire.

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur le port de coquilles transparentes conçues sur mesure. Celles-ci exercent une pression constante sur vos dents afin de les déplacer de façon progressive vers la position désirée. Ces aligneurs sont spécialement conçus pour chaque étape de votre traitement et sont remplacés toutes les une à deux semaines.

La durée du traitement ainsi que le temps requis pour observer les premiers résultats dépendent de nombreux facteurs. Ceux-ci varient pour chaque client. Il est parfois possible de remarquer des changements dès les premiers mois. En d’autres cas, il faut plutôt attendre quelques mois supplémentaires pour observer une évolution significative.

Le port régulier des aligneurs Invisalign représente l’un des éléments clés de la réussite du traitement. C’est pourquoi il est primordial de respecter les consignes qui vous seront remises. Les seuls moments où vous devriez enlever vos aligneurs sont lors de la consommation de nourriture ou de boissons.

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 450-436-5666 ou par courriel!

Obtenez une consultation gratuite!

Rencontrez un de nos dentistes à St-Jérôme pour une consultation.

Ou appelez-nous au 450-436-5666