Frequently Asked Questions -
New Patients

As a new patient, it is essential to have all the elements on hand in order to perform the procedures that are necessary for your dental and oral health. It's proven that a healthy smile brings more happiness and improves self-confidence. We want all of our patients to be able to enjoy the multiple benefits of a healthy mouth and teeth.

Frequently Asked Questions

Private insurance – If you are covered by private insurance, we offer the service of transmitting your dental insurance forms electronically (online). In most cases, the portion paid by your insurer is immediately established with the clinic. You will only have to pay the part that is not covered by the insurer.

In the event that your insurance forms cannot be submitted online, we will fill them out and deliver them to you personally. You must therefore pay the full cost of your visit and send the forms to your insurer to obtain your reimbursement.

RAMQ – For children 10 years of age and under, the Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec covers dental examinations as well as amalgam fillings and extractions. From the age of 12, holders of a claim booklet are entitled to one dental examination and scaling per year, as well as basic repairs and extractions.

We believe that a healthy smile is one of the key factors to well-being and confidence. This is why we wish to make our dental care accessible to everyone. We offer flexible financing plans such as National Bank’s Dentoplan in order to help you achieve your dental and oral health goals. Do not hesitate to inquire about our financing plans and options. Our staff will be happy to guide you through this process.

Yes! Whether for a dental emergency or a first appointment, our team at Sourire Concept is happy to count you among its customers and wishes to make your experience as pleasant as possible. In order to advise you properly, let us know about your needs and expectations when we first meet and don’t hesitate to ask our staff any questions that may arise. If you are covered by a private insurance plan, check with your insurer about your coverage.

As a first step, we suggest that you perform a complete dental examination. This will allow us to assess your overall dental and oral health, in addition to recommending a treatment plan that is specially adapted and personalized to your situation and needs.

At Sourire Concept, we offer a complete range of dental services: general dentistry, surgery, CEREC, crowns and bridges, implants, treatment of gum disease, cosmetic dentistry (veneers, whitening, smile restoration), orthodontics (Invisalign), denturology and emergencies. If you wish to obtain more information concerning our services, do not hesitate to contact us.

We accept all major payment methods. You can therefore pay in the way that best suits you, whether in cash, by cheque, by debit or by credit with Visa or Mastercard. 

You have more questions?

Contact us now at 450-436-5666 or by email!

Schedule a free consultation!

Contact us and schedule an appointment with one of our specialist dentists at our clinic in St-Jerome for a free dental implant consultation.

Or call us at 450-436-5666

Foire aux questions -
Nouveaux patients

En tant que nouveau patient, il est primordial d’avoir tous les éléments en main pour procéder aux interventions qui sont nécessaires à votre santé buccodentaire. C’est prouvé, un sourire en santé apporte bonheur et confiance en soi. Nous souhaitons que tous nos patients puissent profiter des bienfaits d’une bouche et de dents saines.

Questions fréquentes

Assurance privée –  Si vous êtes couvert par une assurance privée, nous offrons le service de transmission de vos formulaires d’assurances dentaires par voie électronique (Internet). Dans la plupart des cas, la portion payée par votre assureur est immédiatement établie avec la clinique. Vous n’avez donc qu’à payer la partie qui n’est pas payée par l’assureur.

Advenant le cas où vos formulaires d’assurances ne peuvent pas être transmis en ligne, nous les remplissons et nous vous les remettons en main propre. Vous devez ainsi acquitter les coûts complets de votre visite et faire parvenir les formulaires à votre assureur pour obtenir votre remboursement.

RAMQ –  Pour les enfants de 10 ans et moins, la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec couvre l’examen dentaire ainsi que les plombages en amalgame et les extractions. À partir de 12 ans, les détenteurs d’un carnet de réclamation ont le droit à un examen dentaire et un détartrage par année, ainsi que des réparations de base et extractions.

Nous croyons qu’un sourire en santé est l’une des clés du bien-être. C’est pourquoi nous souhaitons rendre nos soins dentaires accessibles à tous. D’ailleurs, nous offrons des plans de financement flexibles tels que Dentoplan de la Banque Nationale pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de santé dentaire. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur nos plans de financement. Notre personnel se fera un plaisir de vous guider à travers ce processus.

Oui! Que ce soit pour une urgence ou un premier rendez-vous, le personnel de Sourire Concept est heureux de vous compter parmi sa clientèle et souhaite rendre votre expérience des plus agréables. Pour bien vous conseiller, faites-nous part de vos besoins dès notre première rencontre, et n’hésitez pas à poser vos questions à notre personnel. Si vous êtes couvert par un régime d’assurance privée, renseignez-vous sur votre couverture auprès de votre assureur.

Comme première étape, nous vous suggérons de procéder à un examen dentaire complet, ce qui nous permet d’évaluer votre santé buccale globale, en plus de vous recommander un plan de traitement adapté et entièrement personnalisé à votre situation.

Sourire Concept offre une gamme complète de services : dentisterie générale, chirurgie, CEREC, couronnes et ponts, implants, traitement de la maladie des gencives, traitements esthétiques (facettes, blanchiment, réhabilitation du sourire), orthodontie (Invisalign), denturologie et urgences. Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus de renseignements sur un ou plusieurs de nos services, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous acceptons tous les grands modes de paiement généraux. Vous pourrez donc payer de la façon qui vous convient, que ce soit en argent comptant, par chèque, par débit ou encore par crédit via Visa ou Mastercard. 

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 450-436-5666 ou par courriel!

Obtenez une consultation gratuite!

Rencontrez un de nos dentistes spécialistes à St-Jérôme pour une consultation gratuite en implant dentaire.

Ou appelez-nous au 450-436-5666