Invisalign Treatment in
Saint-Jérôme

Discover how Invisalign treatment combines cutting-edge technology and benefits to give you the perfect smile.

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Invisalign Treatment:

Proven Technology

The Invisalign treatment is based on the use of clear aligners, custom-designed for each patient. These aligners work progressively and painlessly, moving your teeth into the desired position. They can be removed for eating or brushing, ensuring hygiene and convenience, which makes them easy to use. If you’re looking for Invisalign treatment in Saint-Jérôme, contact Sourire Concept dental center for a free consultation.

Steps of an Invisalign Treatment

1. Diagnosis

At your first consultation, we take x-rays, photographs and digital impressions to establish an accurate diagnosis. A 3D simulation of your future smile will be performed, after which we will present you with a treatment plan that is customized to your needs.

2. Treatment Plan

Once the analysis has been completed, the dentist will create a treatment plan tailored to your specific needs. Afterwards, our instructions will be transmitted directly to Invisalign to begin the computerized manufacture of your dental aligners.

3. Handover of the Aligners

Our hygienists will give you your aligners and take the time to provide you with details on how to wear them, care for them and so on. This will allow you to start your Invisalign treatment with confidence.

4. Recurrent Follow-Ups

Throughout your Invisalign treatment, we provide regular follow-ups to ensure that everything runs smoothly. At the end of your treatment, retainers will be provided to preserve your results. You can then proudly show off your most beautiful smile!

For a Free Consultation and Beautiful, Straight Teeth

Schedule a Consultation Now

Frequently Asked Questions

You must remove your aligners before eating or drinking beverages other than water. You can put them back in after making sure your teeth are clean. This helps preserve the integrity of your aligners and maintain good oral health throughout your treatment.

Invisalign can be considered for a variety of ages, suitable for both teenagers and adults. Invisalign aligners can be used in teenagers whose permanent teeth are in place, usually around the age of 12 and over. There is no age limit for adults, allowing a wide range of people to benefit from this orthodontic option.

The most important thing is to have good oral health and healthy teeth. During your consultation, we will determine whether Invisalign is right for you based on your specific needs.

It is recommended that Invisalign aligners be worn 22 hours a day. This means you need to wear them most of the time. You can remove the aligners when eating, drinking something other than water and brushing your teeth.

Invisalign uses a sequence of clear, customized, removable aligners that are replaced every 1-2 weeks. The aligners will gradually move the teeth into the desired position over the course of the treatment.

It’s important to wear your Invisalign aligners as recommended by your orthodontic professional to ensure effective treatment. Not wearing your aligners regularly, may compromise the results you expect and prolong the duration of your treatment.

You have more questions?

Contact us now at 450-436-5666 or by email!

Schedule a free consultation!

Contact us and schedule an appointment with one of our dentists at our clinic in St-Jerome for a free consultation.

Or call us at 450-436-5666

Traitement Invisalign à
Saint-Jérôme

Découvrez comment le traitement Invisalign allie technologie de pointe et avantages pour vous offrir un sourire parfait.

logo invisalign bleu plan rapproché d'un boitier invisalign contenant deux aligneurs

Traitement Invisalign :

Une technologie éprouvée

Le traitement Invisalign repose sur l’usage de gouttières transparentes conçues sur mesure à chaque patient. Ces aligneurs fonctionnent de manière progressive et sont indolores, déplaçant vos dents vers la position souhaitée. Invisalign présente divers avantages. On pense notamment à la possibilité de retirer les gouttières pendant les repas ou le brossage des dents ainsi qu’à la garantie d’une utilisation hygiénique et pratique. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un traitement Invisalign à Saint-Jérôme, contactez le Centre dentaire Sourire Concept pour une consultation gratuite.

Étapes du traitement Invisalign

1. Diagnostic

À la première consultation, nous effectuons des radiographies, des photographies et des empreintes numériques afin d’établir un diagnostic précis. Une simulation 3D de votre futur sourire sera réalisée, à la suite de quoi nous vous présenterons un plan de traitement personnalisé selon vos besoins.

2. Plan de traitement

L’analyse effectuée permettra au dentiste de créer un plan d’intervention entièrement personnalisé à vos besoins spécifiques. Par la suite, nos instructions seront directement transmises à Invisalign pour débuter la fabrication informatique de vos gouttières dentaires.

3. Remise des aligneurs

Nos hygiénistes vous remettront vos aligneurs et prendront le temps de vous fournir les détails quant à la façon de les porter, les entretenir, etc. Cela vous permettra de débuter votre traitement Invisalign en toute confiance.

4. Suivis récurrents

Tout au long de votre traitement Invisalign, nous effectuons des suivis réguliers afin de garantir son bon déroulement. À la fin du traitement, des appareils de rétention vous seront fournis pour préserver les résultats obtenus. Vous pourrez alors exhiber fièrement votre plus beau sourire !

Pour une consultation gratuite et de belles dents droites

Réserver maintenant

Questions fréquentes

Vous devez retirer vos gouttières avant de manger ou boire des boissons autres que de l’eau. Vous pourrez les remettre après vous être assuré(e) que vos dents sont propres. Cette pratique contribue à préserver l’intégrité des gouttières et à maintenir une bonne santé buccodentaire tout au long du traitement.

Invisalign peut être envisagé à divers âges, convenant aussi bien aux adolescents qu’aux adultes. Les gouttières Invisalign peuvent être utilisées chez les adolescents dont les dents permanentes sont en place, généralement vers l’âge de 12 ans et plus. Il n’y a pas de limite d’âge pour les adultes, permettant ainsi à un large éventail de personnes de bénéficier de cette option orthodontique.

L’essentiel est d’avoir une santé bucco-dentaire adéquate et des dents saines. Lors de la consultation, nous pourrons déterminer si Invisalign est approprié pour vous ou votre enfant, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Il est recommandé de porter les aligneurs Invisalign 22 heures par jour. Cela signifie que vous devez les porter la plupart du temps, retirant uniquement les gouttières pour manger, boire autre chose que de l’eau et pour brosser vos dents.

Invisalign opère au moyen d’une séquence d’aligneurs transparents et personnalisés, amovibles, qui sont remplacés toutes les 1 à 2 semaines. Cette rotation planifiée des aligneurs vise à déplacer graduellement les dents vers la position désirée au fil du traitement.

Il est important de porter les gouttières Invisalign conformément aux recommandations de votre professionnel de l’orthodontie afin d’assurer l’efficacité du traitement. Si vous ne portez pas vos gouttières régulièrement, cela peut compromettre les résultats attendus et prolonger la durée du traitement.

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 450-436-5666 ou par courriel!

Obtenez une consultation gratuite!

Rencontrez un de nos dentistes à St-Jérôme pour une consultation.

Ou appelez-nous au 450-436-5666